Worg in progress
Work in progress
Clicking this icon in the Generalities tab will allow you to or put your website under maintenance (implicit comparison with road works).
- Put your site under maintenance, and thus make it inaccessible to your visitors by ticking the box "Keep your site under maintenance" and then saving.
- Quit Work in progress mode by ticking the box off and then saving.
Important Note: Attention! Putting your site into maintenance mode requires your being registered as a member and your username must show in the box "Your user name"